If you want to receive a notification once your planned travel date is open for booking, feel free to use our Travel availability request form.

Route of train: Sp 1606

Třinec (Trzyniec) 6:040 km
Český Těšín (Czeski Cieszyn)6:106:117 km
Chotěbuz (Kocobedz)6:156:16The train does not wait for any connections.12 km
Albrechtice u Č.Těš.6:216:2218 km
Horní Suchá6:246:2520 km
Havířov-Suchá 6:2722 km
Havířov střed6:296:3025 km
Havířov6:326:3326 km
Ostrava-Kunčice6:426:43The train does not wait for any connections.36 km
Ostrava střed6:476:4841 km
Ostrava-Stodolní6:496:5042 km
Ostrava hl.n.6:536:58The train does not wait for any connections.44 km
Ostrava-Svinov7:047:1349 km
Háj ve Slezsku7:237:2464 km
Štítina 7:2970 km
Opava východ7:36 77 km
Schedule valid from 12/13/2020 to 12/11/2021
  • Train type: spěšný vlak
  • For sitting in the train also first class wagons
  • Suitable for disabled passengers (wheelchairs) equipped with a lift
  • Line R61 [ODIS]

Buy tickets for the following connections