If you want to receive a notification once your planned travel date is open for booking, feel free to use our Travel availability request form.

Route of train: Sp 1621

Opava východ 14:150 km
Štítina14:2214:237 km
Háj ve Slezsku14:2814:2913 km
Ostrava-Svinov14:3914:47The train does not wait for any connections.28 km
Ostrava hl.n.14:5314:55The train does not wait for any connections.33 km
Ostrava-Stodolní14:5815:0035 km
Ostrava střed15:0115:0236 km
Ostrava-Kunčice15:0715:0841 km
Šenov 15:1347 km
Havířov15:1715:1851 km
Havířov střed15:2015:2152 km
Havířov-Suchá 15:2355 km
Horní Suchá 15:2557 km
Albrechtice u Č.Těš. 15:2859 km
Chotěbuz (Kocobedz) 15:3365 km
Český Těšín (Czeski Cieszyn)15:3815:4070 km
Třinec (Trzyniec)15:46 77 km
Schedule valid from 12/13/2020 to 12/11/2021
  • Train type: spěšný vlak
  • For sitting in the train also first class wagons
  • Suitable for disabled passengers (wheelchairs) equipped with a lift
  • Line R61 [ODIS]

Buy tickets for the following connections